Editorial Board


Dr. G. N. Purohit

Professor and Head, Department of Veterinary Gynaecology and Obstetrics, College of Veterinary and Animal Science, Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bikaner, Rajasthan, India.

E-mail: purohit.gn@rajuvas.org, gnpobs@gmail.com


Editorial Board Members

Dr. Gabriella Guelfi, Ph.D

Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria, Università degli studi di Perugia, 06100 Perugia, Italy.

E-mail: gabriella.guelfi@unipg.it

Dr. M. Anna Anandh, M.V.Sc, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Head, Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (TANUVAS), Department of Livestock Products Technology, Veterinary College and Research Institute, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India.

E-mail: annaanandh.m@tanuvas.ac.in , drannaanandh@gmail.com

Dr. GINA Mohammed Abd El Hamid El Amry, Ph.D

Department of Bacterial Sterility, Central Laboratory for Evaluation Veterinary Biologics, Agricultural Research Center, Giza, Egypt.

E-mail: gina_mohammed@msn.com

Dr. Shaikh Nasrul Islam, Ph.D

Project Associate, Department of Veterinary Parasitology, Gadvasu, Ludhiana, Punjab, India.

E-mail: l2017bt2d@gadvasu.in

Dr. Hakim Athar, Ph.D

Senior Assistant Professor, Division of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences and Animal husbandry, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar, India.

E-mail: hakimathar@skuastkashmir.ac.in

Dr. Kautuk Kumar Sardar

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India.

E-mail: kksardar@gmail.com